Meny

Vidarb 2020-12-10 16:54:41

Kontaktinfo yngres lag håndball 6-16 år

Jenter 7 år

Trener: Åsne Lindviksmoen, 95909320 mail: aasne.lindviksmoen@aleris.no

             Lagleder: Liv Marit Seljeflot, 99438311 mail: livmarit.lundstad@gmail.com

Gutter 7 år

Trener: Tone Elisabeth Lund, 97513400 mail: Lund.tone@gmail.com

Jenter 8 år

Trenere:  Monica Slåttum Beck, 48509846 mail: mslaatum@hotmail.com

Lagleder: Renate Pedersen, 98083234 mail: renatep78@gmail.com

Jenter 9 år

Trenere: Unni Kirkeby, 97136655 mail: unnikirkeby@live.no

Lagleder: Mari Østvold, 94811949 mail: mariostvold@hotmail.com

Jenter 10 år

Trenere: Kim Roar Pedersen, 96509977 mail: Kim.roar.pedersen@tryg.no

Lagleder: Åsne Lindviksmoen, 95909320 mail: aasne.lindviksmoen@alersi.no

Jenter 12 år

Trenere:Ingrid Hjell, 95173078 mail: Ingridhjell@gmail.com

              Julie Gulliksen, 93065167 mail: gulliksenjulie@hotmail.com

Lagleder: Gunnbjørg Listhaug, 95818614 mail: missyca1000@hotmail.com

                Anne Østvold Bekk, 95882846 mail: Anneostvold@hotmail.com

Jenter 14 år

Trenere: Julie Gulliksen, 93065167 mail: gulliksenjulie@hotmail.com

              Ingrid Hjell, 95173078 mail: ingridhjell@gmail.com

Lagleder: Kim Roar Pedersen, 96509977 mail: Kim.roar.pedersen@tryg.no

                Annika Thune, 99513282 mail: thune_1@hotmail.com

Jenter 16 år

Trenere:  Unni Kirkeby, 97136655 mail: unnikirkeby@live.no
                Åse Marit Bekkelund, 98035014 mail: aasemaritbekkelund@hotmail.com

Lagleder: Tone Østerud, 41210382 mail: tone@fampost.no

 

Oppdatert 02.09.2021

Kalender

September
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket